top of page

180gr 12" black vinyl LP


Debut album Haptics by the group Fauna 5.


Andreas Skamby - drums

Jens Mikkel Madsen - double bass

Mathias Jæger - piano & synthesizers

Scott Westh - trumpet

Jonas Andreasen - saxophone & clarinet


Recorded, mixed and mastered in FinlandStudio 2020 by Jacob Worm. 

Artwork by Vibeke Krag Rasmussen

LP: Haptics

Varenr.: JCM060
kr 150,00Pris
    bottom of page